CALL FOR YOUR FREE EVALUATION

Sarasota / Lakewood Ranch
Talented and Dedicated

Our Staff

image
Maria Lelinho
Case manager

PRACTICE AREAS:

Personal injury

Email: maria@lginjuryfirm.com

image
Lisa Rodgers
PARALEGAL

PRACTICE AREAS:

PIP and Personal Injury

Email: lisa@lginjuryfirm.com

image
Dana Litherland
PIP CLIENT LIAISON

PRACTICE AREAS:

PIP

Email: dana@lginjuryfirm.com

image
Kristin Wolfrum
FIRM ADMINISTRATOR

Email: kristin@lginjuryfirm.com

image
Shayla Crews
Case Manager Assistant

Email: shayla@lginjuryfirm.com

image
Angela Jacobsen
Legal Assistant

Email: angela@lginjuryfirm.com

image
Amanda Sunderman
Administrative Assistant

Email: amanda@lginjuryfirm.com

Law Powered By Women