Our Staff | Injury lawyers Lakewood Ranch, Sarasota and Bradenton, FL
CALL FOR YOUR FREE EVALUATION

Sarasota / Lakewood Ranch
Talented and Dedicated

Our Staff

Firm Administration / Marketing

Kristin Wolfrum

Kristin Wolfrum

Firm Administrator

kristin@lginjuryfirm.com

You may be disappointed if you fail, but you are doomed if you don’t try.

– Beverly Sills

Amanda Sunderman

Amanda Sunderman

Administrative Assistant

amanda@lginjuryfirm.com
You may be disappointed if you fail, but you are doomed if you don’t try.
– Beverly Sills

Aimee Hodgkins

Aimee Hodgkins

Pip Client Liason

Areas:  PIP
aimee@lginjuryfirm.com
You may be disappointed if you fail, but you are doomed if you don’t try.
– Beverly Sills

Paralegals and Assistants

Lisa Rodgers

Lisa Rodgers

Paralegal

Areas: Personal Injury, PIP
lisa@lginjuryfirm.com
You may be disappointed if you fail, but you are doomed if you don’t try.
– Beverly Sills

Angela Jacobsen

Angela Jacobsen

Legal Assistant

Areas:  Personal Injury, PIP
angela@lginjuryfirm.com
You may be disappointed if you fail, but you are doomed if you don’t try.
– Beverly Sills

Case Managers

Maria Lelinho

Maria Lelinho

Case Manager

Areas: Personal Injury
maria@lginjuryfirm.com

You may be disappointed if you fail, but you are doomed if you don’t try.
– Beverly Sills

Shayla Crews

Shayla Crews

Case Manager Assistant

Areas:  Personal Injury
shayla@lginjuryfirm.com
You may be disappointed if you fail, but you are doomed if you don’t try.
– Beverly Sills

Law Powered By Women®