CALL FOR YOUR FREE EVALUATION

Sarasota / Lakewood Ranch
Talented and Dedicated

Our Staff

I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

image
Maria Lelinho
Case manager

PRACTICE AREAS:

Personal injury

Email: maria@lginjuryfirm.com

image
Lisa Rodgers
PARALEGAL

PRACTICE AREAS:

PIP and Personal Injury

Email: lisa@lginjuryfirm.com

image
Dana Litherland
PIP CLIENT LIAISON

PRACTICE AREAS:

PIP

Email: dana@lginjuryfirm.com

image
Kristin Wolfrum
FIRM ADMINISTRATOR

Email: kristin@lginjuryfirm.com

image
Shayla Crews
Case Manager Assistant

Email: shayla@lginjuryfirm.com

image
Angela Jacobsen
Administrative Assistant

Email: angela@lginjuryfirm.com

Law Powered By Women